Mage Training

Event

Januar 3 @ 19:00 - 21:30
|Serientermin für Veranstaltung (Alle anzeigen)

Eine Veranstaltung, die im Abstand von 1 Woche(n) um 7:00pm Uhr am Montag beginnt und 8 mal stattfindet.

RECURRING

Online Zoom

Ort

Online Zoom

Sprache

Englisch

Kosten

250-350

Anne-Chloé Destremau

TRAINER

Info & Anmeldung

Anne-Chloé Destremau

Nimm Kontakt auf!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










Mage Training (Possibilitator Specialty)

The Space determines what is Possible. In one particular Space it is possible to create the Possibility that others in the Circle can create Possibility for you to create Spaces of even greater Possibility. This is Mage Team Space. This is where we are going. Our intention is to take creative liberties to build up Noticing, Attention, Confrontation, and Communication skills to Originate, Hold, and Navigate Extraordinary and Archetypal Spaces. In particular, we aim at Spaces where Nonlinear and Unreasonable offers are more abundant and have less resistance and greater effectiveness for Healing and Transformation in every day life.

This is a Training in the Mage Specialty of the Possibilitator Training.

WHEN: 8 weeks, on Mondays, from Jan 3 to Feb 21, 2022
@6-8.30pm Lisbon
@7-9.30pm Berlin
@3-5.30pm Sao Paulo
@1-3.30pm EST
@7-9.30am NZT

This training includes: eight 2h30 sessions + weekly challenges, experiments and support on the Telegram group + optional single coaching session with Clinton or Anne-Chloé (additional investment)

PREREQUISITE: you have participated in an Expand The Box Training & you agree to the 'red pill' conditions listed here: https://magetraining.mystrikingly.com/

INVESTMENT: sliding scale 250-350 Euros, you choose the value you want to exchange.

LIMIT: 24 participants.

REGISTRATION: with Anne-Chloé (annechloe.destremau@gmail.com or Telegram: +6285971612991)

Love,
Anne-Chloé and Clinton